• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Admin@OahuPhotoBooths.com                   © 2016  Oahu Photo Booth Corp.                    Call us!   (808) 223-5047

Oh Snap!  Check our great reviews!  Shootz!

Great service & quality 

     Reviewed On 11/09/2015 Toni O

Thank you, Oahu Photo Booths! Everyone loved the props and friendly service at our outdoor wedding venue. Matt answered all of our questions and concerns from pre-wedding to post. They made sure the bride & groom had a chance to take a few pics in the booth too, before they closed for the night. Thanks for the great service! Would highly recommend Oahu Photo Booths for your next event.

Best Photo Booth in Oahu

     Reviewed On 10/13/2015 Randi T

Matt was awesome. We demo'd Matt's newest photo booth, and all of our guests loved it! The booth was so interactive that guests were able to send pics to their FB, Twitter, and email all from the photo booth screen. The props that Matt provided was way more than expected. I'vebeen to hundreds of weddings with photo booths in HI and on Mainland, and everything that Matt provided was better than I have ever experiences. We're very grateful that he was able to do our wedding. Thanks again Matt!

Matt made it easy for us!

     Reviewed On 10/13/2015 Mike K

I hired Oahu Photo Booths for my 2nd wedding reception. I have to say that Matt made the whole process very painless. During the setup, Matt was very responsive in answering all of my concerns and providing us the correct templates for the photo layout. On the day of the event, Matt was early and setup the photo booth way ahead of the schedule. Although the computer crashed a couple of time, Matt made it up by staying additional time to more than make up for the lost time. I would totally recommend Matt for your photo booth needs as the price is hard to beat and the service and product is just as good if not better than way more expensive photo booths in Hawaii.

Amazing addition to the reception!

     Reviewed On 9/26/2015 

We had the Convertible photo booth and it was sooooo great. It's a really sleek design and looked terrific at the reception. Guests can go into the round booth and select from a variety of props and poses. It was a lot of fun and very organized. Completely top notch! Clean. Classy. I have been to a lot of other photo booth events and this company is probably the best on the island.

Perfect addition

     Reviewed On 8/21/2015 

We found Oahuphotobooths about a week before our wedding, and thankfully they were able to squeeze us in to their already booked weekend. Matt and his crew were extremelyyyyy helpful, fun, and polite; our family and friends couldn't get enough of the action. GREAT company!

Above and beyond

     Reviewed On 5/09/2016 

We loved the pictures we got and the fun we had getting dressed to get just the right pose. Made the party much nore fun....

Fantastic

     Reviewed On 4/27/2016 

Matt was fantastic and easy going. Our school dance at Trinity Christian School was a hit in large part because of the great photo booth! Our students loved the costume options. Thanks Matt.

Highly recommended
     Reviewed On 3/23/2016 Charlene S

Truly the best experience! Matt from Oahu Photo Booths made our reception so fun and memorable. The guests all walked away with memories that will last a lifetime. Matt interacted with the guests and made sure they all left with a smile. I would recommend a photo booth at any reception and definitely if Matt is running it... Thank you Matt for giving us all such a wonderful experience that will NEVER be forgotten.

Very personable

     Reviewed On 2/06/2016 

At my daughter's request, I went searching for a photo booth company to be at my daughter's wedding reception. I came across Oahu Photo Booths in my search. I am so glad that I did! From the initial contact to the night of the reception I received nothing but GREAT service!Matt worked with me on the necessary details to make everything perfect! We had a wonderful attendant as well!! Jason was very personable and great with our guests!!! I wish I had another event to plan because I would call them in a heartbeat!!! Thanks again Oahu Photo Booths for a very memorable night!

...something special

     Reviewed On 12/28/2015 

All we can say is THANK YOU!!!!!! to Matt and Oahu Photobooths. It truly made our wedding celebration into something special. Matt was easy to work with from the beginning and quite professional. On the day of our wedding, he brought an upgraded Photo Booth at no extra cost to us and his box of props puts other photo booths to shame. Everyone at the wedding had a great time using the props, taking photos and the scrapbook option that we decided with Matt ended up being one of our most treasured memories from the wedding. Guests wrote messages and drew pictures in addition to the photo book pictures to make the scrapbook unique and complete! Thanks again Matt. Much Aloha.

...couldn't have been more pleased!

     Reviewed On 11/24/2015 Nga T

We hired Matt and Oahu Photo Booths for our wedding and we couldn't have been more pleased! It isn't easy planning a destination wedding and working with Matt was a breeze. I told him exactly what I wanted, sent him examples, and he scheduled a skype session with myself and my husband and we got the photo design exactly the way I wanted it. Matt even created fat heads of us so that we didn't have to worry about buying them elsewhere and having to lug or ship them to Hawaii. Day of the wedding, Matt's business partner showed up and set up, assisted the guests and was so polite and friendly. It was the easiest transaction and vendor that I had for the wedding! Thank you Matt!!